Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Spring Term

Monday 6th January INSET DAY (NON-PUPIL)
Monday 13th January YR Reading Afternoons Group A
Monday 20th January YR Reading Afternoons Group B
Monday 20th January Swimming Fortnight 4P
Monday 27th January YR Reading Afternoons Group A
Monday 3rd Feb YR Reading Afternoons Group B
Monday 3rd-7th Feb Children's Mental Health Week
Monday 3rd Feb Swimming Fortnight 4A
Monday 10th-12th Feb Fairplay House Trip  Y5
Tuesday 11th Feb Safer Internet Day
Thursday 13th Feb Meet the Teacher Evening YR + Y6
Mon 17th-21st Feb Half Term Week
Thursday 27th Feb YR Forest Thursdays Commence
March TBC Barleylands Farm Visit - Nursery
Monday 2nd-5th March Book Week/Book Fair
Tuesday 3rd March Poetry Week - Read Aloud/Recite/Perform a Favourite
Thursday 5th March World Book Day - Dress up as book characters
Monday 9th March Swimming Fortnight 4K
Monday 16th-20th March Science Week
Thursday 19th March Science Open Afternoon EYFS/KS1
Friday 20th March Science Open Afternoon KS2
Wednesday 25th March Sports for Champions Day - Visiting Athletes
Thursday 26th March EYFS Fun Mum Afternoon 1:30-3pm
Thursday 26th March EYFS Fun Mum Afternoon 1:30-3pm
Thursday 2nd April Easter Assembly Y2 9:30AM
Monday 6th-20th April

Easter Break

Monday 20th April INSET DAY (NON-PUPIL)
Monday 23rd-27th April Nursery Interviews

Summer Term

Thurs 23rd April - 6th May Art&DT Gallery Exhibitions
Thurs 23rd April Art&DT Gallery Y6 2pm onwards
Friday 24th April Art&DT Gallery Y5 2pm onwards
Monday 27th April Art&DTGallery Y4 2pm onwards
Tuesday 28th April Art&DT Gallery Y3 2pm onwards
Wed 29th April Art&DT Gallery Y2 2pm onwards
Thurs 30th April Geography Bee
May TBC YR Post Office Visit (date TBC)
Tuesday 5th May Art&DT Gallery Y1 2pm onwards
Wed 6th May Art&DT Gallery EYFS 2pm onwards
Friday 8th May BANK HOLIDAY
Monday 11th May SATS Week Y6
Monday 18th May SATS Week Y2
Thursday 21st May EID Assembly Y3 9:30
Mon25th-29th May Half Term
Mon8th-12th June Healthy Eating Week
Monday 8th June Phonics Screen Test Week Y1
Thurs 18th June Fun Dad Afternoon 1:30-3pm
Mon 22nd-26th June Sports Week
Monday 22nd June

Nursery AM & YR 9:30 Sports Day

Nursery PM 2PM Sports Day

Tue 23rd June KS1&Y3 Sports Day 9:30
Wed 24th June Y4, 5, & 6 Sports Day 9:30
Mon 22nd-26th New Yr Interviews
Friday 2th June Sports Celebration Assembly 2pm(only pupils)
Monday 29th-3rd July Music&Dance Celebration Week
Mon 29th-10th July Stay&Play for Yr and Nursery
Beginning of July TBC Reception Seaside visit
Thurs 2nd July Dance Performances in Year Groups from 9:30
Monday 6th-10th July International Week
Mon 6th July Nursery Parents Conferences
Tuesday 14th July Meet the Teacher Morning
Thursday 16th July Summer Fair
Friday 17th July Reports Home to Parents
Wed 15th July 2020 EYFS Graduation Ceremony
Monday 20th July Last day for pupils/class parties/non-uniform
Tue 21st July- Wed22nd July INSET DAYS (NON-PUPIL)